Name Phone Department
Anita Aarvold aarvolda@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3224 Nursing
Douglas Abe abed@sanjuancollege.edu Grounds
Karen Acree acreek@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3310 Online Services
Edwin Adams adamsm@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3771 Biology
Geri Adams adamsg@sanjuancollege.edu Tutoring Center
Robert Adams adamsr@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3243 Locksmith Services
Timothy Adas adast@sanjuancollege.edu Grounds
Barbara Ake akeb@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3213 Strategic Initiatives
Donald Allen allend@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3107 Student Achievement Center
Jeremy Allen Custodial
John Allen allenjw@sanjuancollege.edu Bookstore
Stacey Allen allens@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3515 Human Resources
Zorayda Allen allenz@sanjuancollege.edu Child & Family Development Center
Kalie Alley alleyk@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3524 Enrollment Services
Dan Alston alstond@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3427 Maintenance
Katie Alston klalston65@sanjuancollege.edu
Rayburn Amos amosr@sanjuancollege.edu Auto Technology
Jessica Anaya anayaj@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3300 Enrollment Services
Kelly Anderson andersonk@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3050 Department of Public Safety
Corrine Antonson antonsonc@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3259 Business Office
Jake Arellano arellanoj@sanjuancollege.edu Industrial Process Operator
Kristine Ashworth ashworthk@sanjuancollege.edu Tutoring Center
Ronald Atcitty atcittyr@sanjuancollege.edu 215-3091 Department of Public Safety
Dea Autrey autreyd@sanjuancollege.edu Disability Services
Albert Avery averya@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3453 Tutoring Center
Osvaldo Avila avilao@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3874 Herencia Latina Center
Tanya Axen axent@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3429 Human Resources
Chris Baade baadec@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3434 Mathematics
Sam Bachert bacherts@sanjuancollege.edu Biology
Donna Bakken bakkend@sanjuancollege.edu Nursing
Elizabeth Bannowsky bannowskye@sanjuancollege.edu Child & Family Development Center
Dawn Barnes barnesd@sanjuancollege.edu Disability Services
Jim Barnes barnesj@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3379 Physics and Engineering
Latashia Barnes barnesl@sanjuancollege.edu Child & Family Development Center
Richard Barnes barnesr@sanjuancollege.edu Nursing
Haleigh Bassing bassingh@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3465 Public Events - Fine Arts Cent
Eric Bateman batemane@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3102 English
Keith Bates batesk@sanjuancollege.edu 327-5705 CDL
Don Beauregard beauregardd@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3291 Auto Technology
Vanessa Bedonie bedoniev@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3270 Adult Education
Monica Beevers beeversm@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3190 Office of Risk Management
Alvina Begay begaya@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3475 Purchasing
Aurelia Begay begayau@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3573 Strategic Development
LaShanda Begay begayla@sanjuancollege.edu Child & Family Development Center
Paul Begay Custodial
Christina Begaye begayec@sanjuancollege.edu Child & Family Development Center
Daryl Bekis bekisda@sanjuancollege.edu Child & Family Development Center
Matthew Bell bellm@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3324 Mathematics
Elaine Benally benallye@sanjuancollege.edu 566-4022 San Juan College West Center
Jamison Benally Custodial