Name Phone Department
Jeff Chorn chornj@sanjuancollege.edu Auto Technology
Mike Dodds doddsm@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3337 Auto Technology
Christopher Britt brittc@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3611 Auto Technology
Jeffry Schofield schofieldj@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3610 Auto Technology
Rayburn Amos amosr@sanjuancollege.edu Auto Technology
Don Beauregard beauregardd@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3291 Auto Technology
Vaughn Lewis lewisv@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3583 Auto Technology
Robert McCartney mccartneyr@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3349 Auto Technology
Jim Rooker rooker_j@sanjuancollege.edu Auto Technology