Name Phone Department
Crystal Blake, Ph.D. blakec@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3415 Biology
Steven Perkins perkinss@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3179 Biology, General Science
Edwin Adams adamsm@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3771 Biology
Russell Grahn grahnr@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3250 Biology, General Science
Don Hyder hyderd@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3772 Biology, General Science
Jennifer Lewis lewisj@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3118 Biology
Lance Myler mylerl@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3152 Biology, Pre-Med
Lori Schiess schiessl@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3773 Biology
Callie Vanderbilt vanderbi@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3080 Biology, General Science, Pre-Med
Amy Harden hardena@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3417 Biology