Name Phone Department
Tanda McCombe mccombet@sanjuancollege.edu Business Office
Kristie Ellis ellisk@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3408 Business Office
Lisa Woodward woodwardl@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3026 Business Office
Paulanna Zamora zamorap@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3342 Business Office
Blanca Frias friasb@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3016 Business Office
Berlean Johnson johnsonb@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3605 Business Office
Steve Miller millers@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3254 Business Office
Lisa Nash nashl@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3258 Business Office
Juanita Pacheco pachecoj@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3245 Business Office
Jael Raymond raymond@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3255 Business Office