Name Phone Department
Shiloh Chavez chavezs@sanjuancollege.edu (505)566-3603 Department of Public Safety
Clay Calkins calkinsc@sanjuancollege.edu (505)566-3775 Department of Public Safety
Kenneth Hibner hibnerk@sanjuancollege.edu 3050 Department of Public Safety
Mike Offutt offuttm@sanjuancollege.edu 215-3091 Department of Public Safety
William James jamesw@sanjuancollege.edu 215-3091 Department of Public Safety
Valentino Tyler tylerv@sanjuancollege.edu 215-3091 Department of Public Safety
Martin Olsen olsenm@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3063 Department of Public Safety
Ronald Atcitty atcittyr@sanjuancollege.edu 215-3091 Department of Public Safety
Ryan Vise viser@sanjuancollege.edu 215-3091 Department of Public Safety
David Clark clarkd@sanjuancollege.edu 215-3091 Department of Public Safety