Name Phone Department
Rachael Dworsky dworskyr@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3064 English
Carly Sherwood sherwoodc@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3641 English
Marc Dziak dziakm@sanjuancollege.edu English
Aerial Liese liesea@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3276 English
Hannah Rankin rankinh@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3164 English
Marlinda Kaulaity kaulaitym@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3290 English
Annette Tidwell Abend tidwellabenda@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3103 English
Elfreda Yazzie yazziee@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3092 English
Kris Kraly kralyk@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3548 English
Eric Bateman batemane@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3102 English