Name Phone Department
Brian Nichols nicholsbm@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3759 Maintenance
Kelly Maxwell maxwellk@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3033 Maintenance
Charles Penny pennyc@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3368 Maintenance
Joseph Sanchez sanchezj@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3015 Maintenance
Gordon Voss vossg@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3368 Maintenance
Dan Alston alstond@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3427 Maintenance
James Yoakum yoakumj@sanjuancollege.edu 566-3134 Maintenance