Name Phone Department
Fred Kaul kaulf@sanjuancollege.edu Mathematics
Charlene Gorman gormanc@sanjuancollege.edu Mathematics
Melva Yazzie yazziem@sanjuancollege.edu Mathematics
Elsie Christensen christensene@sanjuancollege.edu Mathematics
Martha Jaquez jaquezm@sanjuancollege.edu Mathematics
Kristy Kinsel kinselk@sanjuancollege.edu Mathematics
Cammie LePlatt leplattc@sanjuancollege.edu Mathematics
Jeffrey Peace peacej@sanjuancollege.edu Mathematics
Debby Sawyer sawyerd@sanjuancollege.edu Mathematics
Larry Kinsel kinsell@sanjuancollege.edu Mathematics