Nursing

Program Faculty

Anita Aarvold
Anita Aarvold
Administrative Assistant III
aarvolda@sanjuancollege.edu

Marsha A. Bouchard
Marsha A. Bouchard
Assistant Professor of Nursing
bouchardm@sanjuancollege.edu

Nisa Bruce, MS, RN, Alumnus CCRN
Nisa Bruce, MS, RN, Alumnus CCRN
Director
brucen@sanjuancollege.edu


Karen Duncan
Karen Duncan
Nursing Instructor
duncank@sanjuancollege.edu

Ann Hardy
Ann Hardy
Assistant Professor of Nursing
hardya@sanjuancollege.edu

Shawna Kemper
Shawna Kemper
Assistant Director/Assistant Professor
kempers@sanjuancollege.edu


Sally Lane MSN, RN
Sally Lane MSN, RN
Nursing Lab & Simulation Coordinator
lanes@sanjuancollege.edu

Carla F. Lich, MPH, MSN, CDE, CNP
Carla F. Lich, MPH, MSN, CDE, CNP
Assistant Professor
lichc@sanjuancollege.edu

Judy Panek
Judy Panek
Program Advisor
panekj@sanjuancollege.edu


Jan Peel MSN,RN
Jan Peel MSN,RN
Nursing Faculty
peelj@sanjuancollege.edu

Brenda Rust, MSN, RN
Brenda Rust, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
rustb@sanjuancollege.edu

Melody Smith
Melody Smith
smithme@sanjuancollege.edu


Dixie Stromberg
Dixie Stromberg
Nursing Instructor
strombergd@sanjuancollege.edu

Richard Barnes
Richard Barnes
Nursing Faculty
barnesr@sanjuancollege.edu

Crystal Etsitty
Crystal Etsitty
Senior Administrative Assistant
etsittyc@sanjuancollege.edu


For more information, please call Department of Nursing at (505) 566-3224. Or send an email to panekj@sanjuancollege.edu.