Request Information
Call us for more information
Email Us
Find Us On Facebook

Dental Hygiene

Brittany Nichols, RDH — Adjunct Dental

Brittany Nichols, RDH
Department School of Health Sciences
Email nicholsb@sanjuancollege.edu

Program Faculty


Dental Hygiene Full-time Faculty


Julius Manz, DDS
Julius Manz, DDS
Dental Programs Director
manzj@sanjuancollege.edu

Sherry Paxson
Sherry Paxson
Dental Hygiene Instructor
paxsons@sanjuancollege.edu

Georgia Jimenez-Cotie
Georgia Jimenez-Cotie
Dental Clinic Manager
cotieg@sanjuancollege.edu


Dalene Martinez
Dalene Martinez
Administrative Assistant
meekd@sanjuancollege.edu

Ruby Woodard
Ruby Woodard
Dental Program Admin Asst
woodardrj@sanjuancollege.edu


Dental Hygiene Adjunct Instructors


Nancy Rhein, RDH, PA.
Nancy Rhein, RDH, PA.
rhienn@sanjuancollege.edu

Brittany Nichols, RDH
Brittany Nichols, RDH
Adjunct Dental
nicholsb@sanjuancollege.edu

Mandi Pickering
Mandi Pickering
Adjunct Instructor
pickeringm@sanjuancollege.edu


Chuck Schumacher, DDS
Chuck Schumacher, DDS
Adjunct Dental Hygiene Instructor
schumacherc@sanjuancollege.edu

Craig Layton, DDS
Craig Layton, DDS
Adjunct Dental Hygiene Instructor
laytonc@sanjuancollege.edu

Phil Dunn
Phil Dunn
Adjunct Dental Instructor
dunnp@sanjuancollege.edu


Dennis R. Miller
Dennis R. Miller
Adjunct Dental Instructor
millerdr@sanjuancollege.edu

Rebecca J. Miller
Rebecca J. Miller
Adjunct Dental Hygiene Instructor
millerrj@sanjuancollege.edu

Jennifer L. Thompson
Jennifer L. Thompson
Adjunct Faculty - Dental
thompsonjl@sanjuancollege.edu


For more information, please call Dental Hygiene at (505) 566-3642. Or send us an email at dentalprogram@sanjuancollege.edu.