Request Information
Call us for more information
Email Us
Find Us On Facebook

Dental Hygiene

Nancy Rhein, RDH, PA. — Adjunct Instructor

Nancy Rhein, RDH, PA.
Department School of Health Sciences - Dental Hygiene
Email rhienn@sanjuancollege.edu

Program Faculty


Dental Hygiene Full-time Faculty


Julius Manz, DDS
Julius Manz, DDS
Dental Programs Director
manzj@sanjuancollege.edu

Sherry Paxson, RDH, MA.Ed.
Sherry Paxson, RDH, MA.Ed.
Associate Professor Dental Hygiene
paxsons@sanjuancollege.edu

Georgia Jimenez-Cotie
Georgia Jimenez-Cotie
Dental Clinic Manager
cotieg@sanjuancollege.edu


Dalene Martinez
Dalene Martinez
Administrative Assistant
meekd@sanjuancollege.edu

Ruby Woodard
Ruby Woodard
Dental Program Admin Asst
woodardrj@sanjuancollege.edu

Elizabeth Onik, RDH, M.Ed.
Elizabeth Onik, RDH, M.Ed.
Second Year Dental Hygiene Coordinator
onike@sanjuancollege.edu


Dental Hygiene Adjunct Instructors


Nancy Rhein, RDH, PA.
Nancy Rhein, RDH, PA.
Adjunct Instructor
rhienn@sanjuancollege.edu

Brittany Nichols, RDH
Brittany Nichols, RDH
Adjunct Instructor
nicholsb@sanjuancollege.edu

Chuck Schumacher, DDS
Chuck Schumacher, DDS
Adjunct Instructor
schumacherc@sanjuancollege.edu


Craig Layton, DDS
Craig Layton, DDS
Adjunct Instructor
laytonc@sanjuancollege.edu

Phil Dunn, DDS
Phil Dunn, DDS
Adjunct Instructor
dunnp@sanjuancollege.edu

Dennis R. Miller, DDS
Dennis R. Miller, DDS
Adjunct Instructor
millerdr@sanjuancollege.edu


Rebecca J. Miller, RDH
Rebecca J. Miller, RDH
Adjunct Instructor
millerrj@sanjuancollege.edu

Jennifer L. Thompson, DDS
Jennifer L. Thompson, DDS
Adjunct Instructor
thompsonjl@sanjuancollege.edu

Julie Boggess, RDH
Julie Boggess, RDH
Adjunct Instructor
boggessj@sanjuancollege.edu


Krysta Caudill, RDH
Krysta Caudill, RDH
Adjunct Instructor
caudillk@sanjuancollege.edu

Nicole Lehar, RDH
Nicole Lehar, RDH
Adjunct Instructor
leharn@sanjuancollege.edu

Carrie Maloy, RDH
Carrie Maloy, RDH
Adjunct Instructor
maloyc@sanjuancollege.edu


Jared Southwell, DDS
Jared Southwell, DDS
Adjunct Instructor
southwellj@sanjuancollege.edu


For more information, please call Dental Hygiene at (505) 566-3642. Or send an email to dentalprogram@sanjuancollege.edu.