Biology

Dr. Veronica Evans — Associate Professor, Biology

Dr. Veronica Evans
Department School of Science
Office WCCC 1640
Hours M,T,W,R 9-10 am
Phone 505-566-3298
Email evansv@sanjuancollege.edu

Degrees Received

Ph.D. in Molecular Biology 2004 -University of Colorado Health Sciences Center Denver, Colorado

B.S. in Biology 1998 -University of New Mexico Albuquerque, New Mexico

Courses Taught

  • BIOL-260 Introduction to Cell Biology
  • CHEM-299 Special Topics

Program Faculty

Merrill Adams, Ph.D.
Merrill Adams, Ph.D.
Professor
adamsm@sanjuancollege.edu

Sam Bachert
Sam Bachert
Manager
bacherts@sanjuancollege.edu

Dr. Veronica Evans
Dr. Veronica Evans
Associate Professor, Biology
evansv@sanjuancollege.edu


Lisa Goodrich
Lisa Goodrich
Adjunct Biology Instructor
goodrichl@sanjuancollege.edu

Russell Grahn
Russell Grahn
Assistant Professor of Biology
grahnr@sanjuancollege.edu

Amy Harden
Amy Harden
Biology Lab Manager
hardena@sanjuancollege.edu


Dr. Donna Hobbs
Dr. Donna Hobbs
Professor of Biology
hobbs@sanjuancollege.edu

Dr. Don Hyder
Dr. Don Hyder
Professor of Biology
hyderd@sanjuancollege.edu

Jennifer Lewis
Jennifer Lewis
Assistant Professor of Biology
lewisj@sanjuancollege.edu


Lance Myler
Lance Myler
Assistant Professor of Biology
mylerl@sanjuancollege.edu

Lori Schiess
Lori Schiess
Instructor of Biology
schiessl@sanjuancollege.edu

Dr. Callie Vanderbilt
Dr. Callie Vanderbilt
Professor, Biology / Chemistry
vanderbi@sanjuancollege.edu


For more information, please call Dr. Callie Vanderbilt at 505-566-3080. Or send us an email at Vanderbi@sanjuancollege.edu.