English

Vicki Holmsten, Dr. — Professor of English

Vicki Holmsten, Dr.
Department School of Humanities
Office Humanities 1875
Hours M W, 9:00-9:45 am; T R 11:30-12:45
Phone 505-566-3290
Email holmstenv@sanjuancollege.edu

Degrees Received

  • BA, Macalester College, 1975
  • MA, University of New Mexico, 1980
  • MA, Middlebury College, 1985
  • PhD, New Mexico State University, 1999

Biography

I am also Director of the Bisti Writing Project. We are an affiliate site of the National Writing Project.

Courses Taught

Favorite Links


Program Faculty

Eric Bateman
Eric Bateman
Writing Program Administrator
batemane@sanjuancollege.edu

William Gray
William Gray
Assistant Professor of English/Writing
grayw@sanjuancollege.edu

Traci Halesvass
Traci Halesvass
Assistant Professor of English/Writing
halesvasst@sanjuancollege.edu


Kari Deswood
Kari Deswood
English Instructor
deswoodk@sanjuancollege.edu

Keith Elphick
Keith Elphick
ENGL Instructor
elphickk@sanjuancollege.edu

Johnathan Fisher
Johnathan Fisher
English Instructor
fisherj@sanjuancollege.edu


Vicki Holmsten, Dr.
Vicki Holmsten, Dr.
Professor of English
holmstenv@sanjuancollege.edu

Kris Kraly
Kris Kraly
Assistant Professor of English
kralyk@sanjuancollege.edu

Dr. Janet L. Peterson
Dr. Janet L. Peterson
Professor of English
petersonj@sanjuancollege.edu


Hannah Rankin
Hannah Rankin
FT Temp English Instructor
rankinh@sanjuancollege.edu

Dr. Alicia Skipper
Dr. Alicia Skipper
Assistant Professor of English
skippera@sanjuancollege.edu

Danielle K. Sullivan
Danielle K. Sullivan
Assistant Professor of English
sullivand@sanjuancollege.edu


Michael Thompson
Michael Thompson
ENGL Instructor
thompsonm@sanjuancollege.edu