Email Us
HIT Department Photo

Alice Jaramillo — Adjunct Fauclty- HIT

Alice Jaramillo
Department Health Information Technology
Office 566-3597
Email jaramilloa@sanjuancollege.edu

Courses Taught


Program Faculty

Don Blackburn, DPT
Don Blackburn, DPT
blackburnd@sanjuancollege.edu

Tina Bruce, RHIA, CCA
Tina Bruce, RHIA, CCA
HIT Instructor
brucet@sanjuancollege.edu

Dee Beasley, RHIT
Dee Beasley, RHIT
HIT Instructor
chacond@sanjuancollege.edu


Neil Fischer
Neil Fischer
fischern@sanjuancollege.edu

Troy Fuhrman
Troy Fuhrman
MHA, RT(R)(MR) Human Body Function Instructor
fuhrmant@sanjuancollege.edu

Deborah Honstad, MA, RHIA
Deborah Honstad, MA, RHIA
Program Director/Associate Professor
honstadd@sanjuancollege.edu


Alice Jaramillo
Alice Jaramillo
Adjunct Fauclty- HIT
jaramilloa@sanjuancollege.edu

Sandra Johnson
Sandra Johnson
HIT Program Instructor
johnsons@sanjuancollege.edu

Gregory Reynolds
Gregory Reynolds
Instructional Specialist
reynoldsg@sanjuancollege.edu


Charletta Samson
Charletta Samson
Administrative Assistant, HIT
samsonc@sanjuancollege.edu

Ron Winston
Ron Winston
Online Instructor
winstonr@sanjuancollege.edu


For more information, please call Deborah Honstad at (505) 566-3597. Or send us an email at hitp@sanjuancollege.edu.