Cameron I. Cooper — COSC Faculty

Cameron I. Cooper
Department School of Business
Office School of Business
Phone 505-566-3372
Email cooperc@sanjuancollege.edu

Degrees Received

  • BA,     Mathematics, Occidental College, 1996
  • MSIN, Information Networking, Carnegie Mellon University, 1998
  • MA,    Telecommunication Science, Northwestern University, 2000
  • EdM,  Teaching and Curriculum, Harvard University, 2001
  • PhD,   Information Systems Management, Walden University, 2007

Program Faculty

Douglas Coyner
Douglas Coyner
Assistant Professor
coyner@sanjuancollege.edu

Cheryl Jordan
Cheryl Jordan
Professor of Computer Science
jordanc@sanjuancollege.edu

Jack Kant
Jack Kant
Interim Dean
kantj@sanjuancollege.edu


Lynn Lane
Lynn Lane
Technical Trainer
lanel@sanjuancollege.edu

Murdoch Maloney
Murdoch Maloney
Assistant Professor
maloneym@sanjuancollege.edu

Luke Renner
Luke Renner
Digital Media Arts & Design Assistant Professor
rennerl@sanjuancollege.edu


James Halstead
James Halstead
Accounting Instructor
halsteadj@sanjuancollege.edu

Bart Womack
Bart Womack
Associate Professor of Economics
womackb@sanjuancollege.edu

Cameron I. Cooper
Cameron I. Cooper
COSC Faculty
cooperc@sanjuancollege.edu


Adjunct Faculty


Sharon Jones
Sharon Jones
Adjunct Faculty-AOAP
jonessh@sanjuancollege.edu

Amy L. Ziesmer
Amy L. Ziesmer
ziesmera@sanjuancollege.edu


Administrative Assistant


Cruz Chacon
Cruz Chacon
School Operations Coordinator
chaconc@sanjuancollege.edu

Daniel Ziesmer
Daniel Ziesmer
Adjunct Professor
ziesmerd@sanjuancollege.edu


For more information, please call Cruz Chacon at 505-566-3317. Or send an email to chaconc@sanjuancollege.edu.