Douglas Coyner — Assistant Professor

Douglas Coyner
Department School of Business
Office East Classroom Complex- 1224-A
Hours varies
Phone 505-566-3316
Email coyner@sanjuancollege.edu

Degrees Received

  • B.S., The Ohio State University, 1966
  • J.D., The Capital University, 1976

Courses Taught


Program Faculty

Douglas Coyner
Douglas Coyner
Assistant Professor
coyner@sanjuancollege.edu

Cheryl Jordan
Cheryl Jordan
Professor of Computer Science
jordanc@sanjuancollege.edu

Jack Kant
Jack Kant
Interim Dean
kantj@sanjuancollege.edu


Murdoch Maloney
Murdoch Maloney
Assistant Professor
maloneym@sanjuancollege.edu

Nancy Mike
Nancy Mike
AOAP Lead Instructor
miken@sanjuancollege.edu

Luke Renner
Luke Renner
Digital Media Arts & Design Assistant Professor
rennerl@sanjuancollege.edu


Bart Womack
Bart Womack
Associate Professor of Economics
womackb@sanjuancollege.edu

Cameron I. Cooper
Cameron I. Cooper
COSC Faculty
cooperc@sanjuancollege.edu


Adjunct Faculty


Sharon Jones
Sharon Jones
Adjunct Faculty-AOAP
jonessh@sanjuancollege.edu

Lynn Lane
Lynn Lane
Technical Trainer
lanel@sanjuancollege.edu

Lanelle Kant
Lanelle Kant
kantl@sanjuancollege.edu


Administrative Assistant


Cruz Chacon
Cruz Chacon
School Operations Coordinator
chaconc@sanjuancollege.edu


For more information, please call Cruz Chacon at 505-566-3317. Or send an email to chaconc@sanjuancollege.edu.