Lynn Lane — Technical Trainer

Lynn Lane
Department Office of Technology Services
Office 1106
Hours 8-5
Phone 505-566-3304
Email lanel@sanjuancollege.edu

Degrees Received

  • MBA, New Mexico Highlands University, 2005
  • BS, Mathematics. California State University, Bakersfield, 1983

Certificates

IC3, Microsoft Office User Specialist, A+, Network+, CCNA, Microsoft Certified Trainer.

Biography

Board President for the Aztec Boys & Girls Club

Summer Workshops 2011

For scheduled summer training, click here.  If you have other training needs, please fill out the form below stating your needs and your timeline.

Courses Taught

  • COSC-185 Database Management Systems
  • COSC-290 Project Management - Special Topics
  • ITCT-115 Network+
  • ITCT-150 Cisco Semester 1-4

Program Faculty

Douglas Coyner
Douglas Coyner
Assistant Professor
coyner@sanjuancollege.edu

Cheryl Jordan
Cheryl Jordan
Professor of Computer Science
jordanc@sanjuancollege.edu

Jack Kant
Jack Kant
Interim Dean
kantj@sanjuancollege.edu


Lynn Lane
Lynn Lane
Technical Trainer
lanel@sanjuancollege.edu

Murdoch Maloney
Murdoch Maloney
Assistant Professor
maloneym@sanjuancollege.edu

Luke Renner
Luke Renner
Digital Media Arts & Design Assistant Professor
rennerl@sanjuancollege.edu


James Halstead
James Halstead
Accounting Instructor
halsteadj@sanjuancollege.edu

Bart Womack
Bart Womack
Associate Professor of Economics
womackb@sanjuancollege.edu

Cameron I. Cooper
Cameron I. Cooper
COSC Faculty
cooperc@sanjuancollege.edu


Adjunct Faculty


Sharon Jones
Sharon Jones
Adjunct Faculty-AOAP
jonessh@sanjuancollege.edu

Amy L. Ziesmer
Amy L. Ziesmer
ziesmera@sanjuancollege.edu


Administrative Assistant


Cruz Chacon
Cruz Chacon
School Operations Coordinator
chaconc@sanjuancollege.edu

Daniel Ziesmer
Daniel Ziesmer
Adjunct Professor
ziesmerd@sanjuancollege.edu


For more information, please call Cruz Chacon at 505-566-3317. Or send an email to chaconc@sanjuancollege.edu.