Murdoch Maloney — Assistant Professor

Murdoch Maloney
Department School of Business and Information Technology Studies
Office 1224 H
Phone 505-566-3308
Email maloneym@sanjuancollege.edu

Degrees Received

  • Bachelor Of Arts, Business Administration, Fort Lewis College
  • Master of Business Administration, General Management, Anderson School of Business, University of New Mexico

Courses Taught

Favorite Links


Program Faculty

Douglas Coyner
Douglas Coyner
Assistant Professor
coyner@sanjuancollege.edu

Cheryl Jordan
Cheryl Jordan
Professor of Computer Science
jordanc@sanjuancollege.edu

Jack Kant
Jack Kant
Interim Dean
kantj@sanjuancollege.edu


Lynn Lane
Lynn Lane
Technical Trainer
lanel@sanjuancollege.edu

Murdoch Maloney
Murdoch Maloney
Assistant Professor
maloneym@sanjuancollege.edu

Luke Renner
Luke Renner
Digital Media Arts & Design Assistant Professor
rennerl@sanjuancollege.edu


James Halstead
James Halstead
Accounting Instructor
halsteadj@sanjuancollege.edu

Bart Womack
Bart Womack
Associate Professor of Economics
womackb@sanjuancollege.edu

Cameron I. Cooper
Cameron I. Cooper
COSC Faculty
cooperc@sanjuancollege.edu


Adjunct Faculty


Sharon Jones
Sharon Jones
Adjunct Faculty-AOAP
jonessh@sanjuancollege.edu

Amy L. Ziesmer
Amy L. Ziesmer
ziesmera@sanjuancollege.edu


Administrative Assistant


Cruz Chacon
Cruz Chacon
School Operations Coordinator
chaconc@sanjuancollege.edu

Daniel Ziesmer
Daniel Ziesmer
Adjunct Professor
ziesmerd@sanjuancollege.edu


For more information, please call Cruz Chacon at 505-566-3317. Or send an email to chaconc@sanjuancollege.edu.