Learning Leadership Team 2013-2014

Learning Leadership Team


Back row, left to right: Allan Nass, Dean of Humanities; Bill Lewis, Dean of Trades and Technology; Dr. Merrill Adams, Dean of Business and Science, Math and Engineering; Oliver Borden, Dean of Health Sciences; Randy Pacheco, Dean of Energy

Front row, left to right: Dr. Barbara Ake, Vice President for Learning; Lisa Wilson, Associate Vice President for Learning; Dr. Michaele Brandon, Senior Director, Center for Student Engagement; Denise Lakey, Administrative Assistant for Office for Learning. Not pictured, Chris Schipper, Director of Library Services