Kristeen DeVorss, CST — Surgical Tech Director

Kristeen DeVorss, CST
Department School of Health Sciences
Office Allied Health 122 (Burlington Annex)
Phone 505-566-3856
Email devorssk@sanjuancollege.edu

Program Faculty

Teddy Farias, DC.
Teddy Farias, DC.
Dean of School of Health Sciences
fariast@sanjuancollege.edu

Vickie Rothlisberger
Vickie Rothlisberger
School Operations Coordinator
rothlisbergerv@sanjuancollege.edu

Dr. James Spence
Dr. James Spence
Medical Director
spencej@sanjuancollege.edu


Anita Aarvold
Anita Aarvold
Administrative Assistant III
aarvolda@sanjuancollege.edu

Marcel Bieg
Marcel Bieg
Director, Outdoor Leadership Program
biegm@sanjuancollege.edu

Don Blackburn, DPT
Don Blackburn, DPT
blackburnd@sanjuancollege.edu


Marsha A. Bouchard
Marsha A. Bouchard
Assistant Professor of Nursing
bouchardm@sanjuancollege.edu

Nisa Bruce, MS, RN, Alumnus CCRN
Nisa Bruce, MS, RN, Alumnus CCRN
Director
brucen@sanjuancollege.edu

Tina Bruce, RHIA, CCA
Tina Bruce, RHIA, CCA
HIT Instructor
brucet@sanjuancollege.edu


Dee Beasley, RHIT
Dee Beasley, RHIT
HIT Instructor
chacond@sanjuancollege.edu

Maxine Chapman, CST
Maxine Chapman, CST
Surgical Technology Director
chapmanm@sanjuancollege.edu

Bruce Cline
Bruce Cline
OLER Adjunct Instructor


Amy Cooper, MS, DPT
Amy Cooper, MS, DPT
Assistant Professor ACCE for the On-Campus Program
coopera@sanjuancollege.edu

Georgia Jimenez-Cotie
Georgia Jimenez-Cotie
Dental Clinic Manager
cotieg@sanjuancollege.edu

Mary L. Doshi, MA, MLS(ASCP)
Mary L. Doshi, MA, MLS(ASCP)
Medical Laboratory Technology Program Director
doshim@sanjuancollege.edu


Karen Duncan
Karen Duncan
Assistant Professor
duncank@sanjuancollege.edu

Troy Fuhrman
Troy Fuhrman
MHA, RT(R)(MR) Human Body Function Instructor
fuhrmant@sanjuancollege.edu

Deborah Honstad, MA, RHIA
Deborah Honstad, MA, RHIA
Program Director/Associate Professor
honstadd@sanjuancollege.edu


Alice Jaramillo
Alice Jaramillo
Adjunct Fauclty- HIT
jaramilloa@sanjuancollege.edu

Sandra Johnson
Sandra Johnson
HIT Program Instructor
johnsons@sanjuancollege.edu

Shawna Kemper
Shawna Kemper
Assistant Director/Assistant Professor
kempers@sanjuancollege.edu


Josh Kling
Josh Kling
OLER Adjunct Instructor

Sally Lane MSN, RN
Sally Lane MSN, RN
Nursing Lab & Simulation Coordinator
lanes@sanjuancollege.edu

Mark Lawler
Mark Lawler
OLER Adjunct Instructor


Craig Layton, DDS
Craig Layton, DDS
Adjunct Instructor
laytonc@sanjuancollege.edu

Carla F. Lich, MPH, MSN, CDE, CNP
Carla F. Lich, MPH, MSN, CDE, CNP
Assistant Professor
lichc@sanjuancollege.edu

Julius Manz, DDS
Julius Manz, DDS
Dental Programs Director
manzj@sanjuancollege.edu


Denita McCoy
Denita McCoy

Dalene Martinez
Dalene Martinez
Administrative Assistant
meekd@sanjuancollege.edu

Therese Millis, DPT
Therese Millis, DPT
Director/Assistant Professor
millist@sanjuancollege.edu


Brittany Nichols, RDH
Brittany Nichols, RDH
Adjunct Instructor
nicholsb@sanjuancollege.edu

Jeffery Nygren, Pharm D.
Jeffery Nygren, Pharm D.
Dental Instructor
nygrenj@sanjuancollege.edu

Judy Panek
Judy Panek
Program Advisor
panekj@sanjuancollege.edu


Sherry Paxson, RDH, MA.Ed.
Sherry Paxson, RDH, MA.Ed.
Associate Professor Dental Hygiene
paxsons@sanjuancollege.edu

Jan Peel MSN,RN
Jan Peel MSN,RN
Nursing Faculty
peelj@sanjuancollege.edu

Mandi Pickering
Mandi Pickering
Adjunct Instructor
pickeringm@sanjuancollege.edu


Sarah Rascon
Sarah Rascon
OLER Adjunct Instructor
rascons@sanjuancollege.edu

Nancy Rhein, RDH, PA.
Nancy Rhein, RDH, PA.
Adjunct Instructor
rhienn@sanjuancollege.edu

Dr. Beverlee A. Rice
Dr. Beverlee A. Rice
Director/Professor Health, Wellness, Dance and Physical Education
riceb@sanjuancollege.edu


Brenda Rust, MSN, RN
Brenda Rust, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
rustb@sanjuancollege.edu

Chuck Schumacher, DDS
Chuck Schumacher, DDS
Adjunct Instructor
schumacherc@sanjuancollege.edu

Josalyn Sewell, RDH
Josalyn Sewell, RDH
Dental Hygiene
sewellj@sanjuancollege.edu


Melody Smith
Melody Smith
smithme@sanjuancollege.edu

Karen Soensken, PTA, BS
Karen Soensken, PTA, BS
PTA Program Instructor
soenksenk@sanjuancollege.edu

Dixie Stromberg
Dixie Stromberg
Nursing Instructor
strombergd@sanjuancollege.edu


Ivy Tornow
Ivy Tornow
Adjunct Instructor
tornowi@sanjuancollege.edu

Ron Winston
Ron Winston
Online Instructor
winstonr@sanjuancollege.edu

Karen Tuohey
Karen Tuohey
Director/Instructor
tuoheyk@sanjuancollege.edu


John Streit
John Streit
Clinical Coordinator/Instructor
streitj@sanjuancollege.edu

Melody Conrad
Melody Conrad
Administrative Assistant
conradm@sanjuancollege.edu


For more information, please call Dean, Dr. Teddy Farias at (505) 566-3490. Or send an email to fariast@sanjuancollege.edu.