Office of Technology Services Staff

Technology Services Managers

Shelley Amator
Shelley Amator

CIO for Technology Services
amators@sanjuancollege.edu
505-566-3466
Sam Bachert
Sam Bachert

Manager
bacherts@sanjuancollege.edu
505-566-3310
Ashley Huntsman
Ashley Huntsman

Director of User Services
huntsmana@sanjuancollege.edu
505-566-3006
Lynn Lane
Lynn Lane

Technical Trainer
lanel@sanjuancollege.edu
505-566-3304
Mike McDonald
Mike McDonald

Media Services Manager
mcdonaldm@sanjuancollege.edu
505-566-3030
James Ross
James Ross

Director of Administrative Applications
rossj@sanjuancollege.edu
505-566-3072
Thomas Thompson
Thomas Thompson

Network Services Manager
thompsont@sanjuancollege.edu
505-566-3297

Contact Office of Technology Services

This form allows you to contact the entire Office of Technology Services team.

Name:

Email:

Question / Comment: