User Services

User Services is responsible for the setup and maintenance of all San Juan College owned computers and PC peripherals. We also provide technical support for all approved San Juan College software.

Help Desk

The SJC Information Technology Help Desk is a single point of contact that assists in managing the technological needs, problems and requests for the college community.

Responsibilities

To provide courteous support on technical issues for SJC faculty and staff. To act as a liaison to the rest of the IT groups on behalf of users in need of technical support, assistance, and training.

Barbara Van Hook — Manager of Technical Support

Barbara Van Hook
Department Office of Technology Services
Office 7201
Hours 8-5
Phone 505-566-3074
Email vanhookb@sanjuancollege.edu

Degrees Received

Associate of Arts


User Services Staff

Ashley Huntsman
Ashley Huntsman

Director of User Services
huntsmana@sanjuancollege.edu
505-566-3006
Teri Boley
Teri Boley

Helpdesk Support II
boleyt@sanjuancollege.edu
505-566-3053
Saira Dwyer
Saira Dwyer

Lab Technician I
dwyers@sanjuancollege.edu
505-566-3613
Anisa Hirahara-Picotte
Anisa Hirahara-Picotte

Lab Technician I
hiraharaa@sanjuancollege.edu
505-566-3613
Robert T. Holman
Robert T. Holman

PC Specialist
holmanr@sanjuancollege.edu
Jamie Hughes
Jamie Hughes

Lab Technician
hughesj@sanjuancollege.edu
Jerin Joseph
Jerin Joseph

Lab Technician I
josephj@sanjuancollege.edu
505-566-3613
Lonnie Rednour
Lonnie Rednour

PC Specialist
rednourl@sanjuancollege.edu
505-566-3566
Cheryl Trujillo
Cheryl Trujillo

PC Specialist
trujilloc@sanjuancollege.edu
505-566-3266
Tyson Tsosie
Tyson Tsosie

PC Specialist
tsosiet@sanjuancollege.edu
Barbara Van Hook
Barbara Van Hook

Manager of Technical Support
vanhookb@sanjuancollege.edu
505-566-3074

Contact User Services

This form allows you to contact the entire User Services team.

Name:

Email:

Question / Comment: