Dr. Pam Peters — Assistant Professor of Math

Dr. Pam Peters
Department School of Science, Math and Engineering
Office Rm 1811A School of Math
Phone 505-566-3458
Email petersp@sanjuancollege.edu

Degrees Received

MA, Mathematics, Arizona State University

MS, Systems Management, University of Southern California

MS, Mathematics, Colorado State University

PhD, Mathematics, Colorado State University

Courses Taught


Michael Ottinger
Michael Ottinger
Dean
ottingerm@sanjuancollege.edu

Angela Abeyta
Angela Abeyta
School Operations Coordinator
abeytaa@sanjuancollege.edu

Linda Goff
Linda Goff
Math & Science Part Time Admin
goffl@sanjuancollege.edu


Merrill Adams, Ph.D.
Merrill Adams, Ph.D.
Professor
adamsm@sanjuancollege.edu

Chris Baade
Chris Baade
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
baadec@sanjuancollege.edu

Jim Barnes
Jim Barnes
Assistant Professor of Physics
barnesj@sanjuancollege.edu


Michele Berkey
Michele Berkey
Associate Professor of Chemistry
berkeym@sanjuancollege.edu

John Burris
John Burris
Professor of Geology
burrisj@sanjuancollege.edu

Tamara Coombs
Tamara Coombs
Instructor of Math.
coombst@sanjuancollege.edu


Gordon DeSpain
Gordon DeSpain
Assistant Professor or Math
despaing@sanjuancollege.edu

Carrie Elledge
Carrie Elledge
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
elledgeca@sanjuancollege.edu

Dr. Veronica Evans
Dr. Veronica Evans
Associate Professor, Biology
evansv@sanjuancollege.edu


Russell Grahn
Russell Grahn
Assistant Professor of Biology
grahnr@sanjuancollege.edu

Amy Harden
Amy Harden
Biology Lab Manager
hardena@sanjuancollege.edu

Dr. Donna Hobbs
Dr. Donna Hobbs
Professor of Biology
hobbs@sanjuancollege.edu


Dr. Don Hyder
Dr. Don Hyder
Professor of Biology
hyderd@sanjuancollege.edu

Jody Laughlin
Jody Laughlin
Assistant Professor, Math
laughlinj@sanjuancollege.edu

Jennifer Lewis
Jennifer Lewis
Assistant Professor of Biology
lewisj@sanjuancollege.edu


Kenneth Lillie
Kenneth Lillie
Instructor of Math
lilliek@sanjuancollege.edu

Kevin Lombard
Kevin Lombard
Science Instructor
lombardk@sanjuancollege.edu

David Mayeux
David Mayeux
Planetarium Coordinator
mayeuxd@sanjuancollege.edu


Dr. Eric Miller
Dr. Eric Miller
Professor of Chemistry
millere@sanjuancollege.edu

Lance Myler
Lance Myler
Assistant Professor of Biology
mylerl@sanjuancollege.edu

Dr. Pam Peters
Dr. Pam Peters
Assistant Professor of Math
petersp@sanjuancollege.edu


Vonda Rabuck
Vonda Rabuck
Assistant Professor of Math
rabuckv@sanjuancollege.edu

Lori Schiess
Lori Schiess
Instructor of Biology
schiessl@sanjuancollege.edu

Dr. Callie Vanderbilt
Dr. Callie Vanderbilt
Professor, Biology / Chemistry
vanderbi@sanjuancollege.edu


LuAnn Walton
LuAnn Walton
Assistant Professor of Math
waltonl@sanjuancollege.edu

Gerald Williams
Gerald Williams
Associate Professor of Math
williams@sanjuancollege.edu

Vernon Willie
Vernon Willie
Associate Professor of Math
williev@sanjuancollege.edu


Lisa Wurtz
Lisa Wurtz
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
wurtzl@sanjuancollege.edu

Mark Johnson, Ph.D., P.E.
Mark Johnson, Ph.D., P.E.
Assistant Professor
johnsonma@sanjuancollege.edu


For more information, please call Dr. Michael Ottinger at (505) 566-3081. Or send an email to ottingerm@sanjuancollege.edu.