Kathryn Tafoya — Member Services Specialist

Kathryn Tafoya
Office HHPC
Email tafoyak@sanjuancollege.edu

HHPC Staff

Cody Elledge
Cody Elledge

Director
elledgec@sanjuancollege.edu
505-566-3114
Carlton Downing
Carlton Downing

Coordinator of Facilities and Operations
downingc@sanjuancollege.edu
505-566-3819
Marcel Bieg
Marcel Bieg

Director, Outdoor Leadership Program
biegm@sanjuancollege.edu
505-566-3113
Moreen Drake
Moreen Drake

Operations Coordinator
drakem@sanjuancollege.edu
505-566-3111
Susan Shipman
Susan Shipman

Member Services Specialist
shipmans@sanjuancollege.edu
505-566-3410
Jeri Sokolosky
Jeri Sokolosky

Facility Manager
sokoloskyj@sanjuancollege.edu
Kathryn Tafoya
Kathryn Tafoya

Member Services Specialist
tafoyak@sanjuancollege.edu
Christine Taylor
Christine Taylor

Part Time Facility Manager
taylorch@sanjuancollege.edu
505-566-3219
Jill Ward
Jill Ward

Facility Manager
wardji@sanjuancollege.edu
505-566-3219