Associated Students - Student Government

View the Constitution

By-laws | House Rules | Robert's Rules Simplified | Financial Manual 2013-2014
 Student Activity Fee Request of Funds Form 2013 | Student Club Handbook 13-14

Agendas: Sept 13

Minutes:

Stipends table 2012-2013

Associated Students of San Juan College
505-566-3268

Vade Hollingsworth
AS/SJC President
hollingsworthv@sanjuancollege.edu

Kayla Peterson
AS/SJC Chief Communications Officer
petersonk@my.sanjuancollege.edu

Jocelyn Davis
AS/SJC Senator-At-Large
davisjo@sanjuancollege.edu

Tyus Ellison
AS/SJC Senator-At-Large
ellisont@my.sanjuancollege.edu

Aaron Fairbanks
AS/SJC LDSSA Senator
fairbanksa@my.sanjuancollege.edu

 

 


 

 

 

 Dorothy Horn
AS/SJC NSLS Senator
hornd@sanjuancollege.edu

Arnell James
AS/SJC Senator-At-Large
 

Joseph Jaramillo
AS/SJC AGAVE Senator
jaramilloj@my.sanjuancollege.edu

Katherine Lewis
AS/SJC Senator-At-Large
 

Jessica Valdez
AS/SJC Senator-At-Large
valdezj@my.sanjuancollege.edu

 

 

 

For more information or to offer suggestions, contact Associated Students:
505-566-3268 ~ getinvolved@sanjuancollege.edu
Or drop by Room 6107, in the Learning Commons, under the library.