Associated Students - Student Government

View the Constitution

By-laws | House Rules | Robert's Rules Simplified | Financial Manual 2013-2014
 Student Activity Fee Request of Funds Form 2013 | Student Club Handbook 13-14

Agendas: Sept 13

Minutes:

Stipends table 2012-2013

Associated Students of San Juan College
505-566-3268

Todd Carlson
AS/SJC President
carlsont@sanjuancollege.edu

Anthony Francis
AS/SJC Vice President
francisa@sanjuancollege.edu

Kristin Jim
AS/SJC Chief Communications Officer
jimk@sanjuancollege.edu

Korey Mike
Senator-At-Large
mikek@sanjuancollege.edu

 Aaron Fairbanks
Senator-At-Large
fairbanksa@sanjuancollege.edu

 Torie Cox
Senator-At-Large
coxtorie@sanjuancollege.edu

 Bryan Jaquez
Senator-At-Large
jaquezb@sanjuancollege.edu

 Sheldon Primeaux
Senator-At-Large
Primeauxs@sanjuancollege.edu

 

 Lezdy Leyva
Senator-At-Large
Leyval@sanjuancollege.edu

 Fabian Ramirez
Senator-At-Large
ramirezf@sanjuancollege.edu

 Jeremy Benavidez
Senator-At-Large
benavidezj@sanjuancollege.edu

Shawna Jameson
Student Programmer
jamesons@sanjuancollege.edu

Taylor Sona
Student Programmer
sonat@sanjuancollege.edu

Allen Knight
Student Programmer
knighta@sanjuancollege.edu

Zachariah Brooks
Student Programmer
brooksz@sanjuancollege.edu

 

 

For more information or to offer suggestions, contact Associated Students:
505-566-3268 ~ getinvolved@sanjuancollege.edu
Or drop by Room 6107, in the Learning Commons, under the library.