Associated Students - Student Government

View the Constitution

By-laws | House Rules | Robert's Rules Simplified | Financial Manual 2013-2014
 Student Activity Fee Request of Funds Form 2013 | Student Club Handbook 13-14

Agendas: Sept 13

Minutes:

Stipends table 2012-2013

Associated Students of San Juan College
505-566-3268

Vade Hollingsworth
AS/SJC President
hollingsworthv@sanjuancollege.edu

Wilkins Benally
AS/SJC Vice President
benallywi@sanjuancollege.edu

Aaron Fairbanks

Senator-At-Large
fairbanksa@sanjuancollege.edu

Jocelyn Davis
Senator-At-Large
davisjo@sanjuancollege.edu

 Sheldon Primeaux
Senator-At-Large
Primeauxs@sanjuancollege.edu

 

 Dorothy Horn
Club Senator-NSLS
hornd@sanjuancollege.edu

Misha Willie
Student Programmer
williemi@sanjuancollege.edu

Korey Mike
Student Programmer
mikek@sanjuancollege.edu

Malachi Fergal
Student Programmer
fergalm@sanjuancollege.edu

Laretina Sandoval
Student Programmer
sandovall@sanjuancollege.edu

 

 

For more information or to offer suggestions, contact Associated Students:
505-566-3268 ~ getinvolved@sanjuancollege.edu
Or drop by Room 6107, in the Learning Commons, under the library.