Mark Johnson, Ph.D., P.E. — Assistant Professor

Mark Johnson, Ph.D., P.E.
Department School of Science, Math and Engineering
Office WCCU 1638
Hours Tue-Thur 1:30-2:30, 3:45-5:15
Phone 505-566-3234
Email johnsonma@sanjuancollege.edu

Degrees Received

  • B.S. Physics - Brigham Young University
  • M.S. Civil Engineering - Brigham Young University
  • Ph.D. Engineering/Physics - University of Missouri - Kansas City

Courses Taught


Program Faculty

Chris Baade
Chris Baade
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
baadec@sanjuancollege.edu

Gordon DeSpain
Gordon DeSpain
Assistant Professor or Math
despaing@sanjuancollege.edu

Carrie Elledge
Carrie Elledge
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
elledgeca@sanjuancollege.edu


Jody Laughlin
Jody Laughlin
Assistant Professor, Math
laughlinj@sanjuancollege.edu

Kenneth Lillie
Kenneth Lillie
Instructor of Math
lilliek@sanjuancollege.edu

Dr. Pam Peters
Dr. Pam Peters
Assistant Professor of Math
petersp@sanjuancollege.edu


Vonda Rabuck
Vonda Rabuck
Assistant Professor of Math
rabuckv@sanjuancollege.edu

Gerald Williams
Gerald Williams
Associate Professor of Math
williams@sanjuancollege.edu

Vernon Willie
Vernon Willie
Interim Dean
williev@sanjuancollege.edu


Lisa Wurtz
Lisa Wurtz
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
wurtzl@sanjuancollege.edu


For more information, please call Vernon Willie at 505-566-3306. Or send an email to williev@sanjuancollege.edu.