Jody Laughlin — Assistant Professor, Math

Jody Laughlin
Department School of Math, Science and Engineering
Office 1638
Phone 505-566-3324
Email laughlinj@sanjuancollege.edu

Degrees Received

M.A. Educational Leadership, New Mexico Highlands University, 2008

B.S. Elementary Education, University of New Mexico, 2001

Courses Taught


Program Faculty

Chris Baade
Chris Baade
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
baadec@sanjuancollege.edu

Gordon DeSpain
Gordon DeSpain
Assistant Professor or Math
despaing@sanjuancollege.edu

Carrie Elledge
Carrie Elledge
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
elledgeca@sanjuancollege.edu


Jody Laughlin
Jody Laughlin
Assistant Professor, Math
laughlinj@sanjuancollege.edu

Kenneth Lillie
Kenneth Lillie
Instructor of Math
lilliek@sanjuancollege.edu

Dr. Pam Peters
Dr. Pam Peters
Assistant Professor of Math
petersp@sanjuancollege.edu


Vonda Rabuck
Vonda Rabuck
Assistant Professor of Math
rabuckv@sanjuancollege.edu

Gerald Williams
Gerald Williams
Associate Professor of Math
williams@sanjuancollege.edu

Vernon Willie
Vernon Willie
Interim Dean
williev@sanjuancollege.edu


Lisa Wurtz
Lisa Wurtz
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
wurtzl@sanjuancollege.edu

Mark Johnson, Ph.D., P.E.
Mark Johnson, Ph.D., P.E.
Assistant Professor
johnsonma@sanjuancollege.edu


For more information, please call Vernon Willie at 505-566-3306. Or send an email to williev@sanjuancollege.edu.