Gerald Williams — Associate Professor of Math

Gerald Williams
Department School of Math
Office Math - 1640
Phone 505-566-3504
Email williams@sanjuancollege.edu

Degrees Received

  • BS-Physics: California State University-Long Beach
  • MS-Mathematics: Yale University

Courses Taught

  • MATH-282 Differential Equations
  • MATH-298 HNRS:concept Appr to Arit

Program Faculty

Chris Baade
Chris Baade
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
baadec@sanjuancollege.edu

Gordon DeSpain
Gordon DeSpain
Assistant Professor or Math
despaing@sanjuancollege.edu

Carrie Elledge
Carrie Elledge
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
elledgeca@sanjuancollege.edu


Jody Laughlin
Jody Laughlin
Assistant Professor, Math
laughlinj@sanjuancollege.edu

Kenneth Lillie
Kenneth Lillie
Instructor of Math
lilliek@sanjuancollege.edu

Dr. Pam Peters
Dr. Pam Peters
Assistant Professor of Math
petersp@sanjuancollege.edu


Vonda Rabuck
Vonda Rabuck
Assistant Professor of Math
rabuckv@sanjuancollege.edu

Gerald Williams
Gerald Williams
Associate Professor of Math
williams@sanjuancollege.edu

Vernon Willie
Vernon Willie
Interim Dean
williev@sanjuancollege.edu


Lisa Wurtz
Lisa Wurtz
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
wurtzl@sanjuancollege.edu


For more information, please call Lisa Wurtz at 505-566-3428. Or send an email to wurtzl@sanjuancollege.edu.