San Juan College Tour Agreement

Thank you for your interest in San Juan College. We look forward to presenting our campus to you. Your campus visit will introduce you to life at San Juan College, our academics, programs, clubs, activities and beautiful facilities.

There are so many educational and career opportunities available to students through higher education. We hope that by presenting a concise, interesting tour geared toward your student’s needs, they will be inspired with all the career possibilities we have to offer. We also hope to remove some of the anxiety and fears that prevent students from furthering their education.

ONLY general campus tours are available from May 1 – August 31 and December 1 – January 31.

Program tours are available September 1 – November 31 and February 1 – April 30.

  • General Tours include Student Services, Native American Center/Multi Cultural Center, Library, Student Activities, Dining Area, Student Success Center, and the Health and Human Performance Center. A General Tour will last 1 hour.
  • Program Tours include all of the above as well as 2 programs of your choice. Program Tours take anywhere from 1 ˝ hours to 2 hours.

The first step to requesting a tour is to fill out the “Tour Request Form” below. Once we have received your request, we will schedule your tour and send you a confirmation email. If you have not received confirmation at least 5 days before your tour, please contact Abby Calcote at 505-566-3572 or calcotea@sanjuancollege.edu to verify that your tour has been scheduled. Please note, a phone conversation is not considered confirmation.

We look forward to seeing you!


OFFICIAL TOUR REQUEST FORM

San Juan College only gives tours to groups of 5 or more

Date Request Submitted
12/22/2014

(20 students per tour, maximum) (1 adult per 10 students minimum required)
Students with disabilities?
/

Tours are ONLY available on
the dates below – NO EXCEPTIONS
Tour start times are:
9 am -OR- 1 pm


Monday, January 12, 2015

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Friday, January 16, 2015

Monday, January 19, 2015

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Thursday, January 22, 2015

Friday, January 23, 2015

Monday, January 26, 2015

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Friday, January 30, 2015

Monday, February 02, 2015

Tuesday, February 03, 2015

Wednesday, February 04, 2015

Thursday, February 05, 2015

Friday, February 06, 2015

Monday, February 09, 2015

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Friday, February 13, 2015

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Friday, February 20, 2015

Monday, February 23, 2015

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Friday, February 27, 2015

Monday, March 02, 2015

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

Friday, March 06, 2015

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Monday, March 16, 2015

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Friday, March 20, 2015

Monday, March 30, 2015

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

Friday, April 03, 2015

Monday, April 06, 2015

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

Friday, April 10, 2015

Monday, April 13, 2015

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Friday, April 17, 2015

Monday, April 20, 2015

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Friday, April 24, 2015

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Thursday, April 30, 2015

 

Requested Date and Time for Tour

Preference #1
/
Preference #2 /

PROGRAM TOURS ARE 1 1/2 HOURS IN LENGTH AND INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING:

Student Services, Native American Center/Multi Cultural Center, Library, Student Activities, Dining Area, Student Success Center, and the Health and Human Performance Center.

Student Services, Native American Center/Multi Cultural Center, Library, Student Activities, Dining Area, Student Success Center, and the Health and Human Performance Center.

In addition to these general areas of campus, you may choose up to 2 specific programs you would like to see.

 


*NOTE: Please arrive at least 5 minutes before your scheduled time in order to assure a full tour.
If at any time your Tour Ambassador believes that your group is engaging in indecent, boisterous or unreasonably loud or similar disorderly conduct that causes interference with members of the college in the performance of their normal duties and activities or disturbs the peace or the orderly process of education on campus they have the right to end the tour immediately.