Veterinary Technology

Mollie Fox, DVM — Adjunct Instructor

Mollie Fox, DVM
Department Veterinary Technology Distance Learning Program
Email foxm@sanjuancollege.edu

Program Faculty


Full-time Faculty and Staff


Bill Lewis
Bill Lewis
Dean
lewisw@sanjuancollege.edu

David Wright, DVM
David Wright, DVM
Program Director
wrightd@sanjuancollege.edu

Sherry Hair, B.S., CVT
Sherry Hair, B.S., CVT
Program Advisor
hairs@sanjuancollege.edu


Cynthia Painter
Cynthia Painter
Administrative Assistant
painterc@sanjuancollege.edu

Debra Reed, DVM
Debra Reed, DVM
Associate Professor
reedd@sanjuancollege.edu

Laura Black, RVT
Laura Black, RVT
Associate Professor
blackl@sanjuancollege.edu


Mary Mould, RVT
Mary Mould, RVT
Assistant Professor
mouldm@sanjuancollege.edu

Pat Roach, B.A.
Pat Roach, B.A.
Assistant Professor
roachph@sanjuancollege.edu

Amy Procassini, RVT
Amy Procassini, RVT
Instructional Specialist
procassinia@sanjuancollege.edu


Adjunct Faculty


Anton Briski, RVT
Anton Briski, RVT
Adjunct Instructor
briskia@sanjuancollege.edu

Brenda Buchanan, RVT, VTS
Brenda Buchanan, RVT, VTS
Adjunct Instructor
buchananb@sanjuancollege.edu

Amanda Clark, RVT
Amanda Clark, RVT
Adjunct Instructor
clarkam@sanjuancollege.edu


Cynthia Dittmar, RVT
Cynthia Dittmar, RVT
Adjunct Instructor
dittmarc@sanjuancollege.edu

Mollie Fox, DVM
Mollie Fox, DVM
Adjunct Instructor
foxm@sanjuancollege.edu

Heather Hiskey, RVT
Heather Hiskey, RVT
Adjunct Instructor
hiskeyh@sanjuancollege.edu


Rachel Liguore, RVT
Rachel Liguore, RVT
Adjunct Instructor
liguorer@sanjuancollege.edu

Dorian Pitts
Dorian Pitts
Adjunct Instructors
pittsd@sanjuancollege.edu

Linda Spencer, RVT
Linda Spencer, RVT
Adjunct Instructor
spencerl@sanjuancollege.edu


Susan Welden
Susan Welden
Adjunct Instructor
weldens@sanjuancollege.edu

Roxanne Williams, BS, RVT, VTS (Anesthesia)
Roxanne Williams, BS, RVT, VTS (Anesthesia)
Adjunct Instructor
williamskr@sanjuancollege.edu

Charles Wolf, RVT
Charles Wolf, RVT
Adjunct Instructor
wolfc@sanjuancollege.edu


For more information, please call Sherry Hair, Program Advisor at (888) 313-3838. Or send an email to hairs@sanjuancollege.edu.