kitty
Veterinary Technology

Debra Reed, DVM — Assistant Professor

Debra Reed, DVM
Department Veterinary Technology Distance Learning Program
Office Vet Tech - 1107
Phone 505-566-3842
Email reedd@sanjuancollege.edu

Degrees Received

DVM   Doctor of Veterinary Medicine - Colorado State University

B.S.    Wildlife Biology - Colorado State University

 

Courses Taught

  • VETT-111 Veterinary Nursing Care I
  • VETT-113 Small Animal Diseases & Medical Care I
  • VETT-118 Veterinary Medical Terminology
  • VETT-130 Veterinary Nursing Care II
  • VETT-132 Small Animal Diseases & Medical Care II
  • VETT-210 Veterinary Nursing Care III
  • VETT-212 Small Animal Diseases & Medical Care III
  • VETT-220 Video Portolio: Veterinary Nursing

Program Faculty


Full-time Faculty and Staff


Bill Lewis
Bill Lewis
Dean
lewisw@sanjuancollege.edu

David Wright, DVM
David Wright, DVM
Program Director
wrightd@sanjuancollege.edu

Sherry Hair, B.S., C.V.T.
Sherry Hair, B.S., C.V.T.
Program Advisor
hairs@sanjuancollege.edu


Cynthia Painter
Cynthia Painter
Administrative Assistant
painterc@sanjuancollege.edu

Debra Reed, DVM
Debra Reed, DVM
Assistant Professor
reedd@sanjuancollege.edu

Laura Black, RVT
Laura Black, RVT
Assistant Professor
blackl@sanjuancollege.edu


Mary Mould, RVT
Mary Mould, RVT
Instructor
mouldm@sanjuancollege.edu

Pat Roach, B.A.
Pat Roach, B.A.
Instructor
roachph@sanjuancollege.edu


Adjunct Faculty


Brenda Buchanan, RVT, VTS
Brenda Buchanan, RVT, VTS
Adjunct Instructor
buchananb@sanjuancollege.edu

Amanda Clark, RVT
Amanda Clark, RVT
Vet Tech Adjunct
clarkam@sanjuancollege.edu

Mollie Fox, DVM
Mollie Fox, DVM
Adjunct Instructor
foxm@sanjuancollege.edu


Heather Hiskey, RVT
Heather Hiskey, RVT
Adjunct Vet Tech Faculty
hiskeyh@sanjuancollege.edu

Rachel Liguore, RVT
Rachel Liguore, RVT
Adjunct VET Instructor
liguorer@sanjuancollege.edu

Lisa Perry, RVT
Lisa Perry, RVT
Adjunct Instructor
perryl@sanjuancollege.edu


Amy Procassini, RVT
Amy Procassini, RVT
Adjunct Instructor
procassinia@sanjuancollege.edu

Linda Spencer, RVT
Linda Spencer, RVT
Adjunct Instructor
spencerl@sanjuancollege.edu

Charlotte Waack, CVT, RVT
Charlotte Waack, CVT, RVT
Adjunct Instructor
waackc@sanjuancollege.edu


Roxanne Williams, BS, RVT, VTS (Anesthesia)
Roxanne Williams, BS, RVT, VTS (Anesthesia)
Adjunct VET Instructor
williamskr@sanjuancollege.edu

Charles Wolf, RVT
Charles Wolf, RVT
Adjunct Instructor
wolfc@sanjuancollege.edu

Cynthia Dittmar
Cynthia Dittmar
Adjunct VETT Instructor
dittmarc@sanjuancollege.edu


Anton Briski
Anton Briski
VETT Tech Adjunct Instructor
briskia@sanjuancollege.edu


For more information, please call Sherry Hair, Program Advisor at (888) 313-3838. Or send us an email at hairs@sanjuancollege.edu.