Encore Advisory Council

Advisory CouncilThe Advisory Councils of San Juan College play an important role in providing specific college programs with support as well as a valuable perspective on current trends. The Advisory Councils were established to provide important links to the community and to the world of work to garner the expertise provided by individuals beyond the College. As independent community and business leaders and as adult learners, the Advisory Council members are an important source of direction and support for San Juan College.

Current members of the Encore Advisory Council:

  • Delaine Berry
  • Marj Black
  • Melvona Boren
  • Rosemarie Collyer
  • Liesl Dees
  • George DiRe
  • Bruce Higgins
  • Jessica Polatty
  • David Selby
  • Nancy Shepherd
  • Natalie Spruell
  • Revis Taylor
  • Norm Tucker
  • Jane Ybarra
  • Homer Post