Emergency Medical Services

Daniel Barela — EMS Instructor

Daniel Barela
Department School of Trades and Technology
Office Trades and Technology
Email barelad@sanjuancollege.edu

Program Faculty

Bill Lewis
Bill Lewis
Dean
lewisw@sanjuancollege.edu

Mike Buldra
Mike Buldra
EMS Program Director
buldram@sanjuancollege.edu

Diane Meyer
Diane Meyer
EMS Faculty/Clinical Coordinator
meyerdm@sanjuancollege.edu


Bobbie Steerman
Bobbie Steerman
BLS/ILS Coordinator
steermanb@sanjuancollege.edu

Daniel Barela
Daniel Barela
EMS Instructor
barelad@sanjuancollege.edu

Elliott Guinn
Elliott Guinn
EMS Instructor
guinne@sanjuancollege.edu


Charletta Samson
Charletta Samson
Administrative Assistant, EMS
samsonc@sanjuancollege.edu


For more information, please call EMS Program at (505) 566-3857. Or send an email to ems@sanjuancollege.edu.