Emergency Medical Services

Elliott Guinn — EMS Instructor

Elliott Guinn
Department School of Trades and Technology
Office Trades and Tech
Email guinne@sanjuancollege.edu

Program Faculty

Bill Lewis
Bill Lewis
Dean
lewisw@sanjuancollege.edu

Mike Buldra
Mike Buldra
EMS Program Director
buldram@sanjuancollege.edu

Diane Meyer
Diane Meyer
EMS Faculty/Clinical Coordinator
meyerdm@sanjuancollege.edu


Bobbie Steerman
Bobbie Steerman
BLS/ILS Coordinator
steermanb@sanjuancollege.edu

Duwana L. Valdez
Duwana L. Valdez
Administrative Assistant EMS
valdezdl@sanjuancollege.edu

Daniel Barela
Daniel Barela
EMS Instructor
barelad@sanjuancollege.edu


Elliott Guinn
Elliott Guinn
EMS Instructor
guinne@sanjuancollege.edu

Charletta Samson
Charletta Samson
Administrative Assistant, HIT
samsonc@sanjuancollege.edu


For more information, please call EMS Program at (505) 566-3857. Or send an email to ems@sanjuancollege.edu.