Emergency Medical Services

Duwana L. Valdez — Administrative Assistant EMS

Duwana L. Valdez
Office 3322
Phone 505-566-3857
Email valdezdl@sanjuancollege.edu

Program Faculty

Bill Lewis
Bill Lewis
Dean
lewisw@sanjuancollege.edu

Mike Buldra
Mike Buldra
EMS Program Director
buldram@sanjuancollege.edu

Diane Meyer
Diane Meyer
EMS Faculty/Clinical Coordinator
meyerdm@sanjuancollege.edu


Bobbie Steerman
Bobbie Steerman
BLS/ILS Coordinator
steermanb@sanjuancollege.edu

Charletta Samson
Charletta Samson
Administrative Assistant, EMS
samsonc@sanjuancollege.edu

Gregory Brown
Gregory Brown
EMT Instructor
browng@sanjuancollege.edu


Greg McCarty
Greg McCarty
Adjunct Instructor
mccartyg@sanjuancollege.edu

Steven Malarchick
Steven Malarchick
Adjunct EMS Instructor
malarchicks@sanjuancollege.edu


For more information, please call EMS Program at (505) 566-3857. Or send an email to ems@sanjuancollege.edu.