Program Faculty

Laura Black, RVT
Laura Black, RVT
Assistant Professor
blackl@sanjuancollege.edu

Jared Blood
Jared Blood
Coordinator
bloodj@sanjuancollege.edu

Louella Clary
Louella Clary
Cosmetology Instructor
claryl@sanjuancollege.edu


Rick DeLaBarcena
Rick DeLaBarcena
Instrumentation & Controls Coordinator
delabarcenar@sanjuancollege.edu

Sherry Hair, B.S., C.V.T.
Sherry Hair, B.S., C.V.T.
Program Advisor
hairs@sanjuancollege.edu

Laurie Scavo
Laurie Scavo
Cosmetology Instructor
haselyl@sanjuancollege.edu


Jason Hayes
Jason Hayes
Diesel Instructor / Program Coordinator
hayesj@sanjuancollege.edu

John Hoff
John Hoff
Welding Coordinator
hoffj@sanjuancollege.edu

Larry Kraemer
Larry Kraemer
Technical & Instrumental Instructor
kraemerl@sanjuancollege.edu


Bill Lewis
Bill Lewis
Dean
lewisw@sanjuancollege.edu

Kerry Meier
Kerry Meier
Automotive Technology Coordinator
meierk@sanjuancollege.edu

Mary Mould, RVT
Mary Mould, RVT
Instructor
mouldm@sanjuancollege.edu


Cynthia Painter
Cynthia Painter
Administrative Assistant
painterc@sanjuancollege.edu

Debra Reed, DVM
Debra Reed, DVM
Assistant Professor
reedd@sanjuancollege.edu

Pat Roach, B.A.
Pat Roach, B.A.
Instructor
roachph@sanjuancollege.edu


Nikki Roddy
Nikki Roddy
Cooridnator of Cosmetology Program
roddyn@sanjuancollege.edu

Jim Rooker
Jim Rooker
Automotive Instructor
rooker_j@sanjuancollege.edu

Christopher Schmitt
Christopher Schmitt
Machine Shop Coordinator/Instructor
schmittc@sanjuancollege.edu


Jeff Schofield
Jeff Schofield
Associate Professor
schofieldj@sanjuancollege.edu

Brian Seavey
Brian Seavey
Assistant Professor of Drafting
seaveyb@sanjuancollege.edu

Dianna R. White
Dianna R. White
Cosmetology Instructor
whitedr@sanjuancollege.edu


Shannon Wilmer
Shannon Wilmer
Welding Instructor
wilmers@sanjuancollege.edu

David Wright, DVM
David Wright, DVM
Program Director
wrightd@sanjuancollege.edu

David Scott
David Scott
Assistant Professor of Drafting
scottd@sanjuancollege.edu


Blake Barnett
Blake Barnett
Assistant Professor, Carpentry
barnettb@sanjuancollege.edu

Judy Hale
Judy Hale
School Operations Coordinator
halej@sanjuancollege.edu

Amanda Hoffman
Amanda Hoffman
Administrative Assistant - EMS
hoffmana@sanjuancollege.edu


Vaughn Lewis
Vaughn Lewis
Automotive Instructor
lewisv@sanjuancollege.edu

Diane Meyer
Diane Meyer
EMS Faculty/Clinical Coordinator
stahld@sanjuancollege.edu

Mike Tenski
Mike Tenski
Diesel Instructor
tenskim@sanjuancollege.edu


Chad Triplett
Chad Triplett
Instructor
triplettc@sanjuancollege.edu


For more information, please call Dean, Bill Lewis at (505) 566-3339.