Industrial Process Operator Program

Tom Burns — Instructor of Industrial Process Operator

Tom  Burns
Department School of Energy
Office IPOP - 29 (Burlington 4 story)
Phone 505-566-3886
Email burnst@sanjuancollege.edu

Program Faculty

Tom  Burns
Tom Burns
Instructor of Industrial Process Operator
burnst@sanjuancollege.edu

Bill Burson
Bill Burson
IPOP Instructor
bursonb@sanjuancollege.edu

Jeffrey Culler
Jeffrey Culler
IPOP Instructor
cullerj@sanjuancollege.edu


George R. Golombowski
George R. Golombowski
Process Technology Assistant Professor
golombowskig@sanjuancollege.edu

Ray John
Ray John
Associate Professor
johnr@sanjuancollege.edu

Tony Otero
Tony Otero
Program Coordinator Process Technology
oterot@sanjuancollege.edu


Carl Woolfolk
Carl Woolfolk
IPOP Instructor
woolfolkc@sanjuancollege.edu


For more information, please call School of Energy at (505) 327-5705, or toll free, (866) 426-1233. Or send an email to oterot@sanjuancollege.edu.