Commercial Drivers License (CDL)

Program Faculty

Mike Arnold
Mike Arnold
CDL Adjunct Instructor
arnoldm@sanjuancollege.edu

Keith Bates
Keith Bates
CDL Instructor
batesk@sanjuancollege.edu

Chris Caine
Chris Caine
Assistant Professor
cainec@sanjuancollege.edu


Rick Greenaker
Rick Greenaker
Instructor
greenakerr@sanjuancollege.edu

Bryan Smiley
Bryan Smiley
CDL Instructor - Adjunct
smileyb@sanjuancollege.edu

Maury Tiehen
Maury Tiehen
Associate Professor/Coordinator
tiehenm@sanjuancollege.edu


For more information, please call School of Energy at (505) 327-5705, or toll free, (866) 426-1233.