Commercial Drivers License (CDL)

Chris Caine — Assistant Professor

Chris Caine
Department School of Energy
Office School of Energy - CDL
Phone 505-566-4097
Email cainec@sanjuancollege.edu

Program Faculty

Keith Bates
Keith Bates
CDL Instructor
batesk@sanjuancollege.edu

Chris Caine
Chris Caine
Assistant Professor
cainec@sanjuancollege.edu

Rick Greenaker
Rick Greenaker
Instructor
greenakerr@sanjuancollege.edu


Andrew Kvech
Andrew Kvech
CDL Instructor
kvecha@sanjuancollege.edu

Guy Shephard
Guy Shephard
CDL Instructor
shephardg@sanjuancollege.edu

Bryan Smiley
Bryan Smiley
CDL Instructor - Adjunct
smileyb@sanjuancollege.edu


Maury Tiehen
Maury Tiehen
Associate Professor/Coordinator
tiehenm@sanjuancollege.edu

Mikel Wilson
Mikel Wilson
CDL Adjunct Instructor
wilsonm@sanjuancollege.edu


For more information, please call School of Energy at (505) 327-5705, or toll free, (866) 426-1233.