Oil & Gas Industry Training Courses

Program Faculty

Jerry Huwe
Jerry Huwe
Petroleum Instructor
huwej@sanjuancollege.edu

Kenneth Johnson
Kenneth Johnson
Petroleum Technology Instructor
johnsonk@sanjuancollege.edu

Carmen King
Carmen King
Administrative Assistant
kingc@sanjuancollege.edu


Ron Long
Ron Long
Natural Gas Compression Instructor
longr@sanjuancollege.edu

Lisa Martin
Lisa Martin
BP Program Coordinator
martinli@sanjuancollege.edu

Randy Pacheco
Randy Pacheco
Dean for School of Energy
pachecor@sanjuancollege.edu


Randy Randall
Randy Randall
Associate Professor/Coordinator
randallr@sanjuancollege.edu


For more information, please call School of Energy at 505-327-5705. Or send an email to Carmen King .