Music

Alyssa Brown

Alyssa Brown
Office 566-3110
Phone 505-566-3110
Email browna@sanjuancollege.edu

Biography

Alyssa Brown has a lifetime of experience as a pianist and has been accompanying choirs, soloists and ensembles since the age of 10.  She earned a bachelor's degree from Brigham Young University and has been teaching at San Juan College since 2003.


Program Faculty

Alyssa Brown
Alyssa Brown
browna@sanjuancollege.edu

Levi Brown
Levi Brown
Music Adjunct
brownl@sanjuancollege.edu

Linda Edwards
Linda Edwards
Associate Professor of Music
edwardsl@sanjuancollege.edu


Christine Kidd
Christine Kidd
kiddc@sanjuancollege.edu

Gordon Peck
Gordon Peck
peckg@sanjuancollege.edu

Curtis Rogers
Curtis Rogers
Instructional Designer
rogersc@sanjuancollege.edu


Leah Stovall
Leah Stovall
Humanities Adjunct MUSI Instructor
stovalll@sanjuancollege.edu