Music

Gordon Peck

Gordon Peck
Department Humanities
Office Music - 9202
Phone 505-566-3380
Email peckg@sanjuancollege.edu

Biography

Gordon studied as a music major at the University of Colorado in 1967, and in 1970 went on to pursue a professional career with various road bands across the US. He studied classical guitar with Bill Wolzein and jazz guitar with Joe Jones. Gordon continues to play professionally in our area and has taught many local students since 1991. We are fortunate to have him on staff with us here at SJC since 1999.


Program Faculty

Alyssa Brown
Alyssa Brown
browna@sanjuancollege.edu

Levi Brown
Levi Brown
Music Adjunct
brownl@sanjuancollege.edu

Linda Edwards
Linda Edwards
Associate Professor of Music
edwardsl@sanjuancollege.edu


Christine Kidd
Christine Kidd
kiddc@sanjuancollege.edu

Gordon Peck
Gordon Peck
peckg@sanjuancollege.edu

Curtis Rogers
Curtis Rogers
Instructional Designer
rogersc@sanjuancollege.edu