Automotive Service Educational Program

Doyle Purvis — Automotive Recruiter

Doyle Purvis
Department School of Trades and Technology
Office 2308
Phone 505-566-3337
Email purvisd@sanjuancollege.edu

Kerry Meier
Kerry Meier
Automotive Technology Coordinator
meierk@sanjuancollege.edu

Jim Rooker
Jim Rooker
Automotive Instructor
rooker_j@sanjuancollege.edu

Bill Lewis
Bill Lewis
Dean
lewisw@sanjuancollege.edu


Vaughn Lewis
Vaughn Lewis
Automotive Instructor
lewisv@sanjuancollege.edu

Christopher Britt
Christopher Britt
Automotive Program Recruiter
brittc@sanjuancollege.edu

Tanya Holman
Tanya Holman
Administrative Assistant
holmant@sanjuancollege.edu


Don Beauregard
Don Beauregard
Automotive Instructor
beauregardd@sanjuancollege.edu


For more information, please call Automotive Recruiter at 1-888-763-4227. Or send an email to autorecruiter@sanjuancollege.edu.