Automotive Technology

Robert McCartney — Automotive Instructor

Robert McCartney
Department Automotive/ Trades and Tech
Office Automotive rm 2415
Email mccartneyr@sanjuancollege.edu

Program Faculty

Bill Lewis
Bill Lewis
Dean
lewisw@sanjuancollege.edu

Kerry Meier
Kerry Meier
Automotive Technology Coordinator
meierk@sanjuancollege.edu

Jim Rooker
Jim Rooker
Automotive Instructor
rooker_j@sanjuancollege.edu


Jeff Schofield
Jeff Schofield
Associate Professor
schofieldj@sanjuancollege.edu

Robert McCartney
Robert McCartney
Automotive Instructor
mccartneyr@sanjuancollege.edu

Doyle Purvis
Doyle Purvis
Automotive Recruiter
purvisd@sanjuancollege.edu


Ken Kernagis
Ken Kernagis
Recruiter-School of Trades and Technology
kernagis@sanjuancollege.edu

Vaughn Lewis
Vaughn Lewis
Automotive Instructor
lewisv@sanjuancollege.edu


For more information, please call Kerry Meier at 505-566-3388. Or send an email to meierk@sanjuancollege.edu.