Program Faculty


Full-Time Faculty


Linda Fredericks
Linda Fredericks
Director, Teacher Education
fredericksl@sanjuancollege.edu

Mary Lou Jaeger
Mary Lou Jaeger
Education Specialist
jaegerm@sanjuancollege.edu

Donna Ellis
Donna Ellis
Administrative Assistant
ellisdon@sanjuancollege.edu








Adjunct Faculty


Brad Clavert
Brad Clavert
Adjunct Instructor
calvertb@sanjuancollege.edu

Alexis Domme
Alexis Domme
Adjunct Instructor Teacher Ed/Alt Licensure
dommea@sanjuancollege.edu

Helen Ruth Lucero
Helen Ruth Lucero
Adjunct Faculty
luceroh@sanjuancollege.edu


Loni Manning
Loni Manning
Adjunct Instructor
manningl@sanjuancollege.edu

Julie Mitchell
Julie Mitchell
EDUC Instructor
mitchellj@sanjuancollege.edu

Nancy Nelson
Nancy Nelson
Alternative Licensure Adjunct Instructor
nelsonn@sanjuancollege.edu


For more information, please call Teacher Education/Alternative Licensure at 505-566-3044. Or send us an email at altlic@sanjuancollege.edu.