Adult Basic Education

Jenny Lambert
Jenny Lambert

Director/Assistant Professor
lambertj@sanjuancollege.edu
566-3144
Melissa Gonzales
Melissa Gonzales

Adult Basic Education Student Advisor
gonzalesm@sanjuancollege.edu
566-3397
Erin Carney
Erin Carney

Data Management Specialist
carneye@sanjuancollege.edu
566-3488
Jennifer Martinez-Maestas
Jennifer Martinez-Maestas

Student Intake Specialist
martinezj@sanjuancollege.edu
566-3946
Vanessa Bedonie
Vanessa Bedonie

Administrative Assistant II
bedoniev@sanjuancollege.edu
Charlene Gorman
Charlene Gorman

gormanc@sanjuancollege.edu
Sherry Hair, B.S., C.V.T.
Sherry Hair, B.S., C.V.T.

Program Advisor
hairs@sanjuancollege.edu
566-3838
Genevieve Hoyt
Genevieve Hoyt

ABE Instructor
hoytg@sanjuancollege.edu
Shirley Hurford
Shirley Hurford

ABE Instructor
hurfords@sanjuancollege.edu
Gail Janezich
Gail Janezich

ESOL Instructor
janezichg@sanjuancollege.edu
566-3362
Linda Jenkins
Linda Jenkins

ESOL Instructor
jenkinsl@sanjuancollege.edu
Alan P. Nelson
Alan P. Nelson

ABE Instructor
nelsona@sanjuancollege.edu
566-3362
Justin Benedict
Justin Benedict

ABE/GED Instructor
benedictj@sanjuancollege.edu
Denise Maness
Denise Maness

ABE/GED Instructor
manessd@sanjuancollege.edu
Trudi Pierce
Trudi Pierce

ABE Instructor
piercet@sanjuancollege.edu
Justin Roach
Justin Roach

ABE/GED Instructor
roachj@sanjuancollege.edu
Pierre Thompson
Pierre Thompson

ABE Instructor
thompsonp@sanjuancollege.edu