ABE - Adult Education Staff

Jenny Lambert
Jenny Lambert

Director/Assistant Professor
lambertj@sanjuancollege.edu
505-566-3144
Melissa Gonzales
Melissa Gonzales

Adult Basic Education Student Advisor
gonzalesm@sanjuancollege.edu
505-566-3397
Erin Carney
Erin Carney

Data Management Specialist
carneye@sanjuancollege.edu
505-566-3488
Jennifer Martinez-Maestas
Jennifer Martinez-Maestas

Student Intake Specialist
martinezj@sanjuancollege.edu
505-566-3946
Vanessa Bedonie
Vanessa Bedonie

Administrative Assistant II
bedoniev@sanjuancollege.edu

ABE - Adult Education Instructors

Erin Carney
Erin Carney

Data Management Specialist
carneye@sanjuancollege.edu
505-566-3488
Colleen Fox-Wayne
Colleen Fox-Wayne

ABE Instructor
foxwaynec@sanjuancollege.edu
Melissa Gonzales
Melissa Gonzales

Adult Basic Education Student Advisor
gonzalesm@sanjuancollege.edu
505-566-3397
Charlene Gorman
Charlene Gorman

gormanc@sanjuancollege.edu
Gail Janezich
Gail Janezich

ESOL Instructor
janezichg@sanjuancollege.edu
505-566-3362
Linda Jenkins
Linda Jenkins

ESOL Instructor
jenkinsl@sanjuancollege.edu
Jenny Lambert
Jenny Lambert

Director/Assistant Professor
lambertj@sanjuancollege.edu
505-566-3144
Denise Maness
Denise Maness

ABE/GED Instructor
manessd@sanjuancollege.edu
Alan P. Nelson
Alan P. Nelson

ABE Instructor
nelsona@sanjuancollege.edu
505-566-3362
Trudi Pierce
Trudi Pierce

ABE Instructor
piercet@sanjuancollege.edu