Location

Room 1611
(505) 566-3362

Office Hours

Mon-Thurs: 8:00am-8:00pm
Fri: 8:00am-noon
Sat: 9:00am-1:00pm

Paula Miller — Web Developer - Fast Forward

Paula Miller
Department Fast Forward
Office 1628E
Phone (505) 566-3633
Email millerpa@sanjuancollege.edu

Program Faculty

Don Allen
Don Allen
Basic Skills Specialist
allend@sanjuancollege.edu

Ashlee Begaye
Ashlee Begaye
Intervention Specialist - Launch
begayea@sanjuancollege.edu

Ramsi K. Bodine
Ramsi K. Bodine
Intervention Specialist
bodiner@sanjuancollege.edu


Clarissa Bowman
Clarissa Bowman
Transition Specialist - Launch
bowmanc@sanjuancollege.edu

Michaele Brandon, Dr.
Michaele Brandon, Dr.
Director, Center for Student Engagement
brandonm@sanjuancollege.edu

Marty Hill
Marty Hill
Dual Credit Support College Success LAUNCH Grant
hillm@sanjuancollege.edu


Liesl Lewis
Liesl Lewis
Director, Launch Program
lewisl@sanjuancollege.edu

Lee Anne Lord
Lee Anne Lord
Administrative Assistant IV
lordl@sanjuancollege.edu

Paula Miller
Paula Miller
Web Developer - Fast Forward
millerpa@sanjuancollege.edu


Leslie S. Saavedra
Leslie S. Saavedra
Administrative Assistant - Fast Forward
saavedral@sanjuancollege.edu

John Tohtsoni
John Tohtsoni
Director, Fast Forward
tohtsonij@sanjuancollege.edu

Carrie Tsosie-Jim
Carrie Tsosie-Jim
Research Specialist - Fast Forward
tsosieck@sanjuancollege.edu


Jenniffer Valora
Jenniffer Valora
Director of Retention
valoraj@sanjuancollege.edu

LuAnn Walton
LuAnn Walton
Assistant Professor of Math
waltonl@sanjuancollege.edu

John Watts
John Watts
Educational Specialist: English
wattsj@sanjuancollege.edu


For more information, please call Lee Ann Lord at 505-566-3362. Or send us an email at cse@sanjuancollege.edu.