Department of Public Safety

Department Staff

John Donalson — Public Safety Officer III

John Donalson
Department Department of Public Safety
Office Department of Public Safety
Email donalsonj@sanjuancollege.edu

Department of Public Safety

Billy Newton
Billy Newton

Director of Security
newtonb@sanjuancollege.edu
566-3775
Kelly Anderson
Kelly Anderson

Associate Director of Public Safety
andersonk@sanjuancollege.edu
566-3263
Martos Giebitz
Martos Giebitz

Security Supervisor
giebitzm@sanjuancollege.edu
566-3191
Susie Philemon
Susie Philemon

Admin Assistant II
philemons@sanjuancollege.edu
566-3263
John Donalson
John Donalson

Public Safety Officer III
donalsonj@sanjuancollege.edu
Laura Bishop
Laura Bishop

Public Safety Officer III
bishopl@sanjuancollege.edu
Guy Youell
Guy Youell

Public Safety Officer II
youellg@sanjuancollege.edu
Javier Perez-Ramos
Javier Perez-Ramos

Public Safety Officer II
perezramosj@sanjuancollege.edu
Kala Judd
Kala Judd

Public Safety Officer I
juddk@sanjuancollege.edu
Aaron Roeber
Aaron Roeber

Public Safety Officer
roebera@sanjuancollege.edu
Kristofer Brack
Kristofer Brack

Public Safety Officer II
brackk@sanjuancollege.edu