Department of Public Safety

Department Staff

Keylon Yazzie — Safety Officer

Keylon Yazzie
Department Department of Public Safety
Office Safety and Security
Email yazziek@sanjuancollege.edu

Department of Public Safety

Kelly Anderson
Kelly Anderson

Associate Director of Public Safety
andersonk@sanjuancollege.edu
505-566-3263
Martos Giebitz
Martos Giebitz

Security Supervisor
giebitzm@sanjuancollege.edu
505-566-3191
Susie Philemon
Susie Philemon

Admin Assistant II
philemons@sanjuancollege.edu
505-566-3263
John Donalson
John Donalson

Public Safety Officer III
donalsonj@sanjuancollege.edu
Laura Bishop
Laura Bishop

Public Safety Officer III
bishopl@sanjuancollege.edu
Aaron Roeber
Aaron Roeber

Public Safety Officer
roebera@sanjuancollege.edu
Kristofer Brack
Kristofer Brack

Public Safety Officer II
brackk@sanjuancollege.edu
Javier Perez-Ramos
Javier Perez-Ramos

Public Safety Officer II
perezramosj@sanjuancollege.edu
Kala Judd
Kala Judd

Public Safety Officer I
juddk@sanjuancollege.edu
Teresa Martinez
Teresa Martinez

Safety Officer II
martinezt@sanjuancollege.edu
505-566-3263
Vincent Lee
Vincent Lee

Safety Officer II
leev@sanjuancollege.edu
505-566-3263
Levon Alldredge
Levon Alldredge

Public Safety Officer
alldredgel@sanjuancollege.edu
Seth Castillo
Seth Castillo

Security Officer
castillos@sanjuancollege.edu
Chaunch Fredlund
Chaunch Fredlund

Security Officer
fredlundc@sanjuancollege.edu