Henderson Fine Arts Gallery

Fall Art Student Exhibit 2013

November 15, 2013 – December 6, 2013

Reception: November 15 – 5:30 to 7:00 p.m.

This exhibit features the varied artwork of SJC Art students. This is always a popular and very interesting exhibit.

 Requirements | Contract Form | Exhibit Label | Summary

Exhibit Schedule for the Henderson Gallery

Due date for digital images (to be used for publicity) delivered to the Art Gallery on or before:
Wednesday, October 16, 2013
If you need your artwork photographed, please check with the Art Gallery office on or before Monday, October 14, 2013.

Drop off paperwork days on or before: Monday, Oct. 28 & Tuesday, Oct. 29, 2013 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
Final Day for help with framing in the Art Gallery is Wednesday, November 6th
Drop off artwork days on or before: Monday Nov. 11 & Tuesday Nov. 12, 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
Exhibit reception: Friday, November 15, 2013 5:30 – 7:00 pm
Last day of exhibit: Friday, December 6, 2013
Pick up Artwork days: Monday Dec 9 & Tues Dec 10, 2013

The Fine Art Gallery is located in the Henderson Fine Arts Building, next the box office.

For further information about this exhibit or other Gallery events,
contact Cindy McNealy at 566-3464 or mcnealyc@sanjuancollege.edu.